QLD Branch

Craig Wincote

Northern Regional Manager

(07) 3149 8110

cwincote@dualaustralia.com.au

Sharon Fowler

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines

(07) 3149 8133

sfowler@dualaustralia.com.au

Anthony Morgan

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines

(07) 3149 8130 

amorgan@dualaustralia.com.au

SME

Nicole Meyers

Underwriter - Financial Lines, SME

(07) 3149 8123

nmeyers@dualaustralia.com.au

Rebecca Perry

Assistant Underwriter - Financial Lines, SME

(07) 3149 8124

rperry@dualaustralia.com.au

Genna FitzPatrick

Assistant Underwriter - Financial Lines, SME

(07) 3149 8190

gfitzpatrick@dualaustralia.com.au

Virginia Moran

Policy Administrator

(07) 3149 8125

vmoran@dualaustralia.com.au

Accident and Health

Angela O'Reilly

National Senior Underwriter - Accident & Health

(02) 9248 6315

aoreilly@dualaustralia.com.au

Karen Ware

National Senior Underwriter - Accident & Health

(02) 9248 6308

kware@dualaustralia.com.au

Renee McEntyre

Underwriter - Accident & Health

(07) 3149 8160

rmcentyre@dualaustralia.com.au

James Bartlett

Policy Administrator - Accident & Health

(02) 9248 6372

jbartlett@dualaustralia.com.au