QLD Branch

Craig Wincote

Queensland Manager

(07) 3149 8110

cwincote@dualaustralia.com.au

Sharon Fowler

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines

(07) 3149 8133

sfowler@dualaustralia.com.au

Anthony Morgan

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines

(07) 3149 8130 

amorgan@dualaustralia.com.au

SME

Nicole Meyers

Underwriter - Financial Lines, SME

(07) 3149 8123

nmeyers@dualaustralia.com.au

Rebecca Perry

Assistant Underwriter - Financial Lines, SME

(07) 3149 8124

rperry@dualaustralia.com.au

Accident and Health

Angela O'Reilly

National Senior Underwriter - Accident & Health

(02) 9248 6315

aoreilly@dualaustralia.com.au

Renee McEntyre

Underwriter - Accident & Health

(07) 3149 8160

rmcentyre@dualaustralia.com.au

Sassika Le Lievre

Assistant Underwriter - Accident & Health

(02) 9248 6310

slievre@dualaustralia.com.au