Sports Group Personal Accident

DUAL's Sports Group Personal Accident Insurance provides cover to sporting groups or associations looking to cover sporting bodies and teams, with one easy to manage policy. Typically covering accidental death & disablement, loss of salary due to accidental injury and other associated benefits for the insured. This Insurance becomes important for the individual that wants to participate, but wants protection should they suffer an injury. DUAL's Sports Group Personal Accident can help keep them on their feet.

Contact

View our PEOPLE page to find your local underwriters

Alternatively:

Call 1300 769 772 or e-mail
reception@dualaustralia.com.au

World clock

Argentina
01:20AM
Australia, Brisbane
14:20PM
Australia, Melbourne
14:20PM
Australia, Perth
12:20PM
Australia, Sydney
14:20PM
Deutschland
06:20AM
Espana
06:20AM
Hong Kong
12:20PM
Italia
06:20AM
New Zealand
16:20PM
Puerto Rico
00:20AM
Singapore
12:20PM
UK
05:20AM
US
00:20AM